Loma Linda University Information Systems

Helpdesk

Need help? Call the LLU Helpdesk.

Academic Administration

To request access to our systems, or for help in using our systems, contact the person listed for the area of interest.  Since usage of systems is related to business processes, the first contact for questions of this nature is someone in the related operational area.

Area

Primary Systems

Contact

Useful Links

Academic Administration

 

Provost’s Office, x44542
provost@llu.edu

 

Catalog / Programs and Courses

myLLU AMS (will be CourseLeaf)

Janelle Pyke, x88765
jpyke@llu.edu

 

Policy / Management

PolicyTech (in implementation)

Janelle Pyke, x88765
jpyke@llu.edu

Admin Handbook

Policy / Technical Support

myLLU

Becky Brewster, x42021
bbrewster@llu.edu

 

Faculty and Contract Teacher Processing

Phoenix

Becky Brewster, x42021
bbrewster@llu.edu

 

Faculty Directory

MyLLU

Janelle Carillo, x15042
assessment@llu.edu 

Faculty Directory

Assessment

myLLU AMS

Janelle Carillo, x15042
assessment@llu.edu 

Assessment

Assessment / EXSEED

SyncAll

Doug Havens, 619-987-2114 (mobile)
dhavens@llu.edu

EXSEED

SyncAll

Analytics / Institutional Research

mPower

Ken Nelson, x44195
wknelson@llu.edu

IR

Professional Portfolio

myLLU

Janelle Carillo, x15042
jcarillo@llu.edu 

 

Information Services A to Z

Information Systems values

  • Service with a smile
  • Reachable
  • Available resources
  • Organized system
  • Internal Communication
  • Equipment maintenance reliable
  • Product or service knowledge
  • Forward thinking
  • Listening well – understanding message
  • Can do attitude – Service oriented
  • Internal Collaboration
© 2017 Loma Linda University Feedback