Loma Linda University Information Systems

Helpdesk

Need help? Call the LLU Helpdesk.

Academic Administration

To request access to our systems, or for help in using our systems, contact the person listed for the area of interest.  Since usage of systems is related to business processes, the first contact for questions of this nature is someone in the related operational area.

Area

Primary Systems

Contact

Useful Links

Academic Administration

 

Provost’s Office, x44542
provost@llu.edu

 

Catalog / Programs and Courses

CourseLeaf

Janelle Pyke, x88765
jpyke@llu.edu

 Catalog

Policy / Management

PolicyTech 

Janelle Pyke, x88765
jpyke@llu.edu

Admin Handbook

Faculty Appointments

Phoenix

Becky Brewster, x42021
bbrewster@llu.edu

 

Teaching Agreements (aka Contracts)

Phoenix

Becky Brewster, x42021
bbrewster@llu.edu

 

Faculty Directory

MyLLU

Janelle Carillo, x15042
assessment@llu.edu 

Faculty Directory

Assessment

myLLU AMS

LiveText

Janelle Carillo, x15042
assessment@llu.edu 

Assessment

LiveText

Assessment / EXSEED

SyncAll

Doug Havens, 619-987-2114 (mobile)
dhavens@llu.edu

EXSEED

SyncAll

Analytics / Institutional Research

mPower

Ken Nelson, x44195
wknelson@llu.edu

 

Professional Portfolio

myLLU

Janelle Carillo, x15042
jcarillo@llu.edu 

 Profile

Information Services A to Z

Information Systems values

  • Service with a smile
  • Reachable
  • Available resources
  • Organized system
  • Internal Communication
  • Equipment maintenance reliable
  • Product or service knowledge
  • Forward thinking
  • Listening well – understanding message
  • Can do attitude – Service oriented
  • Internal Collaboration
© 2019 Loma Linda University Feedback