Contact Us

Department of Occupational Therapy

Email us:  studyot@llu.edu

Department of Occupational Therapy
Loma Linda University
School of Allied Health Professions
Nichol Hall A901
Loma Linda CA 92350

Phone: (909) 558-4628
Fax: (909) 558-0239

 

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Faculty Extension Email
Stacey Cunningham 47588 scunningham@llu.edu
Liane Hewitt, Department Chair 47327 lhewitt@llu.edu
Praveen Injeti N/A PInjeti@llu.edu
Heather Javaherian-Dysinger, MOT Program Director 47325 hjavaherian@llu.edu
Dragana Krpalek 41340 dkrpalek@llu.edu
Julie Kugel, OTD Program Director 47473 jkugel@llu.edu
Aaron Moesser 47326 amoesser@llu.edu
Sharon Pavlovich 47324 spavlovich@llu.edu
Douglas Rakoski 15348 DRakoski@llu.edu
Heather Roese 47467 hroese@llu.edu
Arezou Salamat 46690 asalamat@llu.edu

Occupational Therapy Staff

Staff Extension Email
Leilani Landin 47472 lelandin@llu.edu
Madge Oh 47599 moh@llu.edu

 

Click Here for more information regarding our graduate programs.

Leave a Reply