School of Allied Health Professions Awards Chapel

Congrats to the following students for being recognized at today’s SAHP Awards Chapel:

-Braddon Benson

-Anna Boehning

-Michelle Borja

-Lizet Falstreau

-Bi Idica

-Sara Katleman

-Joyce Khowdee

-Jacqueline Lim

-Megan Meyer

-Kirby Parnala

-Kimmy Phan

-Katie Puccio

-Amanda Rank

-Christine Tambunan

-Jason Villanueva

-Richard Zecha

We are so proud of your accomplishments and look forward to seeing how you continue to make a difference.

IMG_2682 IMG_2685 IMG_2687 IMG_269213227156_10153778982674858_4424095779636051860_n 13151611_10153778985399858_9094821820180784134_n 13151617_10153778984014858_60944939974746245_n